Ultrasonic cutting for a remarkable presentation of your products

If you have problems with your conventional cutting technique, such as food constantly sticking to the blade, low cutting speed, and a cut that is not as clean as you desired, you will definitely find a solution from the Matissonic product line. Whether it is for your pastries, granola bars, cheeses, deli meats, or prepared meals, your cut and size quality will be upgraded.

Matissonic BUILD UNIQUE PIECES OF EQUIPMENT YOU WON’T FIND ANYWHERE ELSE

All our customers’ products are first evaluated to assess their level of compatibility with ultrasonic technology. Our experts will analyze your product with this technology to optimize your production: speed, cutting quality, precision, etc. In addition, our designs and products can be adapted to your existing and future production lines through the development of customized layout plans. To ensure the safety of your operators, all our pieces of equipment comply with strict security standards. They are also designed to facilitate your cleaning operations. Providing sturdy and durable equipment is one of our main priorities; therefore, we select industrial-grade components from our world-renowned suppliers. Finally, our pre-programmed operator interfaces are user-friendly and allow for uninterrupted communication between you and your equipment.

DISCOVER WHICH OF OUR SPECIALIZED EQUIPMENT
YOU NEED TO CUT YOUR PRODUCTS!

Click the image corresponding to your desired product to see all pieces of equipment compatible with the type of cut you need.

BENEFITS OF CHOOSING Matissonic?

POWER, SPEED, RELIABILITY, AND PRECISION

These words echo through your head, but how do we actually apply them? First, we analyze your production process to find a way to automate it. Second, we integrate compatible systems and components to maximize power and production speed. That’s how we reach peak performance.

HIGH-PERFORMANCE ULTRASOUNDS

To validate that ultrasonic cutting is the right technology for your application, we test the cuts on your products prior to the sale of any equipment. Thus, you can already assess the quality of the cut and get confirmation that the targeted performance in operation will be reached.

SUPPORT

We will perform Factory Acceptance Testing (FAT) before delivery and after installation at your plant (SAT). Not only will we test the quality of the equipment, but also, we will teach you everything you need to know about its use down to the last detail. In the end, all you will have to do is contact our customer service department if you need further assistance.

EASY CLEANING

You will get stainless steel machines designed and built according to the highest sanitary standards for the food industry. Additionally, we will train your cleaning staff who will routinely maintain the equipment for maximum longevity.

SAFE ACCESS TO MACHINES

Whether it is for risk analysis, redundancy of security systems, lockout methods, or security guards, our design and manufacturing engineering team designs systems that meet the security standards required for your operations.

EASY MAINTENANCE

It is worth mentioning that we pre-select low-maintenance industrial components and that our designs provide the maintenance staff with easy access to perform their job. We also provide a maintenance schedule, with the operation and maintenance guide included with each Matissonic piece of equipment.

Matissonic

Matissonic

La coupe par lame ultrasonique pour une présentation remarquable de vos produits

Si votre coupe conventionnelle vous occasionne des problématiques telles que le collage constant, la vitesse d’exécution inadéquate et une coupe moins nette que souhaitée, vous trouverez assurément la solution parmi la gamme Matissonic. Que ce soit pour vos pâtisseries, vos barres granolas, vos fromages, vos charcuteries, vos mets préparés, votre qualité de coupe et de dimension sera optimisée.

Vous ne retrouverez nulle part
des équipements comme Matissonic

Tous les produits de nos clients sont évalués en termes d’acceptation de la technologie ultrasonique. Nos experts analysent votre produit avec cette technologie afin d’optimiser votre production : cadence, qualité de coupe, précision, etc. De plus, notre conception ainsi que notre fabrication s’adaptent à vos lignes de production existantes ou futures. C’est à l’aide de nos plans d’aménagement sur mesure que nous y arrivons. Il est important que tous nos équipements conformes aux normes strictes de sécurité pour vos opérateurs et facilitent votre procédé de nettoyage. La robustesse et la durabilité des équipements sont au cœur de notre préoccupation. Nous sélectionnons des composantes de niveau industriel avec nos fournisseurs de renommée internationale. Finalement, nos interfaces opérateurs préprogrammées sont conviviales et permettent un lien de communication constant entre vous et vos équipements.

Découvrez nos équipements spécialisés
pour découper vos produits!

Cliquez sur l’image correspondant au produit désiré et vous aurez accès à tous les équipements compatibles
pour procéder à la découpe.

Quels avantages vous procure Matissonic?

Puissance, rapidité, fiabilité et précision

Ces mots résonnent dans votre tête, mais comment s’appliquent-ils concrètement? Nous étudions votre procédé afin de l’automatiser. Nous vous intégrons des systèmes et des composantes compatibles dans le but de maximiser la puissance et la vitesse d’exécution. De cette façon, on atteint le plus haut point de votre performance.

Ultrasons performants

Pour valider que l’ultrason est une technologie adéquate pour votre application, nous testons les découpes avec vos produits à la prévente d’un équipement. Ainsi, vous validerez déjà la qualité de coupe, et celle-ci vous confirmera si elle atteint les performances visées.

Accompagnement total

Nous effectuerons les tests de validation en usine (FAT) avant la livraison et après l’installation dans votre usine (SAT). Non seulement nous approuverons la qualité du produit, mais nous vous formerons dans les moindres détails à propos de son utilisation. Au final, il ne vous restera qu’à contacter notre service à la clientèle dédié, si vous nécessitez de l’aide supplémentaire.

Nettoyage facilité

Vous obtiendrez des machines en acier inoxydable fabriquées selon les normes de conception rencontrant les plus hauts standards sanitaires du milieu alimentaire. De plus, nous formons votre personnel qui sera dédié au nettoyage et qui se chargera d’effectuer la routine pour assurer la longévité de l’équipement.

Sécurité d’opération

Que ce soit pour l’analyse de risque, la redondance des systèmes de sécurité, les méthodes de cadenassage et les gardes de sécurité, notre ingénierie de produits conçoit des systèmes qui sont conformes aux normes de sécurité requises pour vos opérations.

Entretien aisé

À ce sujet, il faut vous mentionner que nos composantes industrielles sont préalablement sélectionnées afin de nécessiter un entretien minimal et que nos conceptions donnent des accès faciles aux membres du personnel de maintenance pour l’entretien des machines. Vous profiterez également d’un calendrier d’entretien fourni dans notre manuel d’opération et de maintenance pour chaque équipement Matissonic.